04
May
08

LSSLSS

I have two.

First up is er… how do you pronounce this? (雨あがり) by Depapepe. I don’t think that’s them though
(I like the original–which I have–better) so sue me.

Next is My Best Friend by Weezer (no video, sorry).

Massive tripping. XD XD

And yes, I know the title sounds like laslas.

0 Responses to “LSSLSS”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,485 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

