04
May
08

For old times’ sake–again.

Just posted this, but found out that I’ve just been tagged–again–twice, by Bianca and Joel again. Here we ho GO. I mean go. This will also be done Joel-style, for my convenience lol.

The rules:
1. Each blogger starts with ten random facts/habits about themselves.
2. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their ten things and post these rules.
3. At the end of your blog, you need to choose ten people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

1. I have this Crayola pillowcase from when I was a toddler, which is still in use today (I don’t care what the pillow inside is, as long as I have that pillowcase), and is also still my favorite.
2. Recently, I’ve lost the will to talk to most people. Hell, I’ve lost the will to do most anything (which is definitely not good).
3. My hair is getting itchy, but I refuse to cut it, just so I can see what it looks like before I have to get it cut.
4. Braces are coming off this month šŸ˜€
5. I’m waiting for a new YDKJ game (see here) to come out, but the online version is fun too.
6. I don’t know anyone who likes Weezer as much as I do.
7. Me = needs more Pusoy Dos skills.
8. I have this nagging feeling that my cousins are rubbing off on me. Oh noez.
9. I think I like Depapepe too much. Thanks, Joaq. /sarcasm.
10. My summer is mixed: no school good, boredom bad. Go figure.

If you want to answer this, go ahead. If I tell you to answer this, then also go ahead. šŸ˜›

4 Responses to “For old times’ sake–again.”


  1. 1 conrad
    May 4, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    7. Me = needs more Pusoy Dos skills.

    …:))

  2. May 4, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    “4. Braces are coming off this month ”

    damn you. i’m getting them this month. T_T

  3. 3 Joe
    May 4, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    more skills = more money šŸ˜›

    FAIL

  4. 4 conrad
    May 6, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    talo ka sakin, man.

    FAIL


Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,485 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

