18
Oct
07

What time is it?

It’s survey-time! Seeing as I’m still working on my Puerto Galera post of mammoth proportions, and also seeing that I haven’t answered a survey since Chuck Norris knows when, I’ll answer this survey I stoled from–well, from a lot of people, actually. XD

First, a video to prepare us all for the coming Christmas season:

1. Who sits next to you in science?
Biology: Patrick.
Chemistry: Patrick.
Physics: KWAN! XD
EnSci: Patrick and Shua.
Com Sci: Patrick and Remo.
Soc Sci (if applicable): Patrick (I sit beside him way too much XD)

2. Last text you received on your mobile?
Something from my yaya saying they had arrived to pick me up from school, I think.

3. Who do you have a crush on?
Si Who-man! Just kidding–no one, really.

4. What song are you listening to?
“Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy” by Fall Out Boy.

5. Who does it remind you of?
Emos (yes, I’m a bigot). XD

6. Last movie you watched?
The Lake House (in fragments).

7. Which of your friends lives closest to you?
My cousins.

8. What CDs are in your stereo?
E-heads, last time I checked (I never use my stereo).

9. Do you have a job?
No.

10. What did you do yesterday?
School, Himig, lola’s birthday.

12. Do you wear contacts or glasses?
Glasses (sadly not beer glasses).

13. Last person you ditched class with?
Imaginary Man, obviously in my imagination. XD

14. If you found out you were pregnant, what would you do?
Raise an eyebrow.

15. Do you trust your friends?
To a degree.

16. Who was the last person to call you?
My ninang, I think.

17. What annoys you?
People who appear to be weak in NukeZone but are actually tough.

18. Would you move to another state or country to be with the one you love?
Sure.

19. Next vacation you’re going on?
Singapore, I think.

20. Do you play any instrument(s)?
Used to.

21. Do you believe that everything happens for a reason?
Pretty much (things that appear to be inexplicable are things we just don’t know the logic to).

22. Do you want any piercing?
Nope.

23. Can you roll your R’s?
Think so.

25. Look out the window:
Streetlights, cars, and clouds in the night sky.

26. What are your nicknames?
Jose or joe to friends, Jo or Joseph to family.

27. Last time you went out of town?
Last weekend, Puerto Galera (awesomeness).

28. Who last IMed you?
Josh and Conrad.

29. What kind of music do you like?
As of now, FOB.

30. What was the last thing you ate?
Food LOL (specifically sans rival).

32. Which of your friends would make the best roommate?
Subservient ones.

33. Last thing you purchased?
No idea, but most likely Sarsi from the caf.

34. What’s your favorite beverage?
Anything except moose piss (though I am partial to vodka mudshakes).

35. Would you stop talking to your friend if they started hooking up with your boyfriend/girlfriend?
No–I need the facade to lull my friend into a sense of security before brutally murdering him.

36. What’s the last compliment you received?
“Joe’s wise!?”

37. Are you watching tv?
Yes, a blank screen.

38. What are some features you find most attractive in the opposite sex?
Variable (there are just some people I find attractive, I guess).

39. Last time you spent the night at someone’s house?
The last night I spend in my lola’s house (sadly some time ago, but I will be going back on Saturday night).

40. When was the last time you were extremely disappointed?
Report card day, first quarter (if you don’t know, don’t ask, and if you do know, then there’s no point in asking).

8 Responses to “What time is it?”


  1. October 19, 2007 at 11:04 pm

    WHAT TIME IS IT? SUMMERTIME! IT’S OUR VACATION!

    I just felt like typing that.

    Okay.

    😐

  2. 2 Joe
    October 19, 2007 at 11:57 pm

    desperate?

    don’t worry, we have christmas as a taster. XD

  3. October 20, 2007 at 2:09 pm

    You people must be bored…

  4. October 20, 2007 at 5:09 pm

    Man, you’re bored. XD

  5. 6 Joe
    October 20, 2007 at 5:46 pm

    checking, checking… XD

  6. October 29, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    I wanna steal this. May I?

  7. 8 Joe
    October 29, 2007 at 8:59 pm

    sure, but then it wouldn’t be stealing. XD


Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,484 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

