15
Sep
07

Opening

I’m putting this here, because if I put something else, it would be emo, and because this presents excellent opportunities for people to write funny stuff, like I did on Cam‘s site.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

1. I died:
2. I kissed you:
3. I lived next door to you:
4. I started smoking:
5. I stole something:
6. I was hospitalized:
7. I ran away from home:
8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there?

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

9. Personality:
10. Eyes:
11. Hair:
12. Family:

WOULD YOU:

13. Be my friend?
14. Keep a secret if I told you one?
15. Hold my hand?
16. Take a bullet for me?
17. Keep in touch?
18. Try and solve my problems?
19. Love me?
20. Date me?
21. Sing with me?

HAVE YOU EVER:

22. Lied to make me feel better?
23. Wanted to kiss me?
24. Wanted to kill me?
25. Broke my heart?
26. Kept something important from me?
27. Thought I was unbearably annoying?

MORE:

28. Who are you?
29. Are we friends?
30. When and how did we meet?
31. Describe me in one word:
32. What was your first impression?
33. Do you still think that way about me now?
34. What reminds you of me?
35. If you could give me anything what would it be?
36. How well do you know me?
37. When’s the last time you saw me?
38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you?

Please, make your answers as silly as you want, just make sure to tell me if you’re serious about them or not (if they’re silly). XD

18 Responses to “Opening”


  1. 1 Cam
    September 15, 2007 at 10:48 pm

    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

    1. I died: leave the country, before the police get to me.
    2. I kissed you: slap you silly.
    3. I lived next door to you: something similar to Disturbia, probably.
    4. I started smoking: i’d join you
    5. I stole something: report you to the police? >:)
    6. I was hospitalized: visit you, that is, if I’d miss class for it.
    7. I ran away from home: give you directions to the nearest port. you’d probably be happier else where. 🙂
    8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there? look for primary sources. (socsci nerd!)

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

    9. Personality: schizophrenic. (vincent, skyeye?)
    10. Eyes: Remove the glasses.
    11. Hair: Hippie-like, at times.
    12. Family: your mom looks a lot like you. (lol)

    WOULD YOU:

    13. Be my friend? kaw muna.
    14. Keep a secret if I told you one? depends. If I can sell the info…
    15. Hold my hand? maIR pa tayo.
    16. Take a bullet for me? unless I was supergirl
    17. Keep in touch? if you turn out to be filthy rich in the future 😀
    18. Try and solve my problems? I’d pay someone to instead
    19. Love me? See #20
    20. Date me? are you blond? rich? a slytherin? if you answered yes to all, then sure.
    21. Sing with me? No. 😐

    HAVE YOU EVER:

    22. Lied to make me feel better? Sure, I’d lie. …feel better? erm, maybe not.
    23. Wanted to kiss me? only if I were a dementor.
    24. Wanted to kill me? every single day.
    25. Broke my heart? (don’t kill me) I think someone beat me to it.
    26. Kept something important from me? probably used it for my own benefit, too.
    27. Thought I was unbearably annoying? was that rhetorical?

    MORE:

    28. Who are you? Guess.
    29. Are we friends? See # 36
    30. When and how did we meet?
    31. Describe me in one word: Bookworm
    32. What was your first impression? …Gochef.
    33. Do you still think that way about me now? don’t ask.
    34. What reminds you of me? Springtime for Hitler
    35. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    36. How well do you know me? *see friend test results*
    37. When’s the last time you saw me? yesterday.
    38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? No.
    39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? I was first.

  2. 2 Cam
    September 15, 2007 at 10:51 pm

    oops. 30. When and how did we meet? In pisay. the movie. (nyeh!)

  3. 3 Cam
    September 15, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    Oops ulit. 35. If you could give me anything what would it be? …gonorrhea. hahahaha.

  4. 4 Joe
    September 15, 2007 at 10:58 pm

    well, at least you can put silly answers too. the gonorrhea thing is madaya, though–i started it. XD

  5. 5 Cam
    September 15, 2007 at 11:00 pm

    Mutualism, Joe! Destructive, but still- mutualism! HAHA. lol.

  6. 6 Joe
    September 15, 2007 at 11:04 pm

    er, mutualism is always beneficial, and i really don’t think gonorrhea or herpes is beneficial. owned! XD

  7. September 16, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

    1. I died: I’d get all your property >:))
    2. I kissed you: Laugh at the fact that you’re gay :))
    3. I lived next door to you: Spy at you >:)
    4. I started smoking: I wouldn’t mind :))
    5. I stole something: Nothing. I don’t care :))
    6. I was hospitalized: Hospitalize whoever that is you like :))
    7. I ran away from home: Tanan! Joke! I’d let you go somewhere where there is a lot of sugar. Wala lang.
    8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there? Go to the ref and eat something. Gutom na ako :))

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

    9. Personality: Null, Dull and Void! XD
    10. Eyes: uhh… Dark?
    11. Hair: Weird
    12. Family: You look all the same :))

    WOULD YOU:

    13. Be my friend? HINDI MO AKO FRIEND?!?!? Sama ni joe…. *sniff* :))
    14. Keep a secret if I told you one? Yeah XD
    15. Hold my hand? Ikaw muna :))
    16. Take a bullet for me? What’s this “bullet” you’re talking about?
    17. Keep in touch? Probably
    18. Try and solve my problems? Not math or science ones :))
    19. Love me? Sorry :p
    20. Date me? Nope 😛
    21. Sing with me? NEVER!!

    HAVE YOU EVER:

    22. Lied to make me feel better? No I want you to be miserable bwahahahahaha
    23. Wanted to kiss me? I wanted you to kiss someone else :))
    24. Wanted to kill me? No. Except if hindi na tayo friends :))
    25. Broke my heart? Maybe???? XD
    26. Kept something important from me? Noting that I know
    27. Thought I was unbearably annoying? YES YES YES

    MORE:

    28. Who are you? ME!
    29. Are we friends? If you say so
    30. When and how did we meet? Who are YOU!?!?!
    31. Describe me in one word: urgh
    32. What was your first impression? foreign :)) XD
    33. Do you still think that way about me now? NO
    34. What reminds you of me? That. thing.
    35. If you could give me anything what would it be? SEXY BUTT!!!! para pareho kayo ni Cam :))
    36. How well do you know me? You tell me :))
    37. When’s the last time you saw me? Ngayon lang(stalker >:))
    38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? PANO MO NALAMAN?!?!?!
    39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? Maybe 😛

  8. 8 Joe
    September 16, 2007 at 5:46 pm

    those are the most WTF answers i’ve ever seen, including mine. XD XD

  9. 9 jatdacanay
    September 16, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

    1. I died: Mourn, then make a memorial for you, cry, cry, cry
    2. I kissed you: Kiss you too, showing that friendship should not be bound by the rules
    3. I lived next door to you: Have fun all day
    4. I started smoking: Send you to rehab, and hope it works
    5. I stole something: Do something to bring you back to normal
    6. I was hospitalized: Send you get-well cars, pray
    7. I ran away from home: Let you in my house, treat you like a brother
    8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there? Find your opponent, kill him, treat you

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

    9. Personality: Very adaptive
    10. Eyes: I don’t stare at one’s eyes. It’s not nice
    11. Hair: You could use some gel
    12. Family: (Wonders if his family acts and looks like him)

    WOULD YOU:

    13. Be my friend? Why not?
    14. Keep a secret if I told you one? If previous answer was yes, I’ll do it with my all
    15. Hold my hand? Sure, that shows trust in one another
    16. Take a bullet for me? If you are the last person in the world, yes. But yeah…
    17. Keep in touch? I have few but deep friendships
    18. Try and solve my problems? We’re human, so yes
    19. Love me? Love one another, that’s what Jesus said, right?
    20. Date me? Quality time with a friend isn’t bad
    21. Sing with me? Share your friends emotions, so yes…

    HAVE YOU EVER:

    22. Lied to make me feel better? I wish I could. I only hold them back
    23. Wanted to kiss me? If only guys could do that to each other, then yeah…
    24. Wanted to kill me? Thou shall not kill
    25. Broke my heart? Thou shall not commit adultery
    26. Kept something important from me? Thou shall not bear false witness against thy neighbor
    27. Thought I was unbearably annoying? A bit, but if that’s your idea of fun, no

    MORE:

    28. Who are you? A friend worth keeping close
    29. Are we friends? A year together just proves that
    30. When and how did we meet? Pisay, duh
    31. Describe me in one word: Gentle
    32. What was your first impression? Tough
    33. Do you still think that way about me now? Nope
    34. What reminds you of me? Your blog
    35. If you could give me anything what would it be? A Caparo T1
    36. How well do you know me? Enough as to keep a good friendship
    37. When’s the last time you saw me? Just last Friday
    38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? We’re human, right?
    39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? Maybe…

  10. September 16, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    hahaha. here’s mine.

    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

    1. I died: i’d go to your funeral. and throw tomatoes at your casket.
    2. I kissed you: ask you why, then punch you in the arm. oh, and kick your balls. 😛 yeah, i’m violent.
    3. I lived next door to you: i’d buy a drum set, and bang it every night, so you wouldn’t sleep. HAHAHA.
    4. I started smoking: pengeng yosi, pare. 😛
    5. I stole something: haha. isusumbong kita kay joker arroyo. 😛
    6. I was hospitalized: panic. T_T and visit you.
    7. I ran away from home: well, i wouldn’t take you in, for starters. 😛
    8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there? i’d find out about it soon, anyway, and rush to help the other side. 😛

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

    9. Personality: again, you’re a walking contradiction. 😛
    10. Eyes: expressive.
    11. Hair: messy, and dry. don’t put wax on, please?
    12. Family: carbon copy ka ng nanay mo. seryoso. O_O

    WOULD YOU:

    13. Be my friend? aren’t we friends? 😛
    14. Keep a secret if I told you one? yeah. 😀 unless…
    15. Hold my hand? only if you’ll treat me to my favorite snack. HAHAHA.
    16. Take a bullet for me? yes. and i’m serious about this. 😛 mabait ako, e. 😛
    17. Keep in touch? yes, of course.
    18. Try and solve my problems? hmm.. no, i guess not. complicated, e. i have my own problems to solve.
    19. Love me? as a sister? yes. as a brother? yes. as a lover? i dunno.
    20. Date me? wag mo lang ipaalam sa parents ko. they’d freak out. >:)
    21. Sing with me? sintonado ako. 😛

    HAVE YOU EVER:

    22. Lied to make me feel better? yes. guilty.
    23. Wanted to kiss me? i’d kill myself before thinking of that. :))
    24. Wanted to kill me? YES. HAHAHA.
    25. Broke my heart? i dunno. 😛
    26. Kept something important from me? yes. but you found out about it, anyway.
    27. Thought I was unbearably annoying? yes.

    MORE:

    28. Who are you? stalker mo. HAHAHA.
    29. Are we friends? bahala ka.
    30. When and how did we meet? june 6, 2006. pisay orientation. “i like you, do you like me?” game.
    31. Describe me in one word: shexy. HAHAHA.
    32. What was your first impression? silent and deep.
    33. Do you still think that way about me now? cross out the silent part. :))
    34. What reminds you of me? anything sky blue. O_O
    35. If you could give me anything what would it be? that pillow in humor post.
    36. How well do you know me? 84%, apparently, according to your friend test. 😛
    37. When’s the last time you saw me? Friday afternoon.
    38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? yes. loads of times.
    39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? yeah, fine. whatever. but you won’t reply, anyway.

  11. September 17, 2007 at 7:19 pm

    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

    1. I died: I’d probably go to your wake, and your funeral.
    2. I kissed you: Bakla ka pala Joe? Wait…o nga pala.
    3. I lived next door to you: Carpool! Save the Environment!
    4. I started smoking: Smoking Kills. And, Second Hand Smoke kills even more.
    5. I stole something: Depends on what you stole.
    6. I was hospitalized: Visit you of course.
    7. I ran away from home: Knock some sense into you.
    8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there? Uhm…train you to fight harder next time?

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

    9. Personality: FELLOW GEEK NERD!
    10. Eyes: I dunno.
    11. Hair: HIPPIE.
    12. Family: What Marz said.

    WOULD YOU:

    13. Be my friend? Uhm…so I’m not?
    14. Keep a secret if I told you one? I keep a lot of your secrets.
    15. Hold my hand? Depends. If it were a life/death thing, yeah sure.
    16. Take a bullet for me? I’m not even brave enough to take a punch for someone.
    17. Keep in touch? YM!
    18. Try and solve my problems? Yeah sure.
    19. Love me? LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR.
    20. Date me? “If I were gay but I’m not gay.” -Avenue Q
    21. Sing with me? Yup. I do on a regular basis right?

    HAVE YOU EVER:

    22. Lied to make me feel better? Hmm…do joke lies count?
    23. Wanted to kiss me? NEVAH
    24. Wanted to kill me? YES
    25. Broke my heart? Nah.
    26. Kept something important from me? Yes.
    27. Thought I was unbearably annoying? YES.

    MORE:

    28. Who are you? I am not, therefore I am. Joaquin Carlos Fojas Almirante.
    29. Are we friends? …5 years right?
    30. When and how did we meet? Grade 5. Do you like pokemon? XD
    31. Describe me in one word: Smart
    32. What was your first impression? NARD.
    33. Do you still think that way about me now? NARD.
    34. What reminds you of me? Josh and Joel.
    35. If you could give me anything what would it be? A good book.
    36. How well do you know me? Pretty well.
    37. When’s the last time you saw me? Just today, sleeping in the front lobby.
    38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? Not really wanted.
    39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? Maybe.

  12. September 17, 2007 at 7:25 pm

    good, matino answers–but now i have to give matino answers back on your blog. XD

  13. September 17, 2007 at 7:39 pm

    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

    1. I died: I would get your N91
    2. I kissed you: I thought you were dead…
    3. I lived next door to you: Well… we would hang out more often and I would bug you during your chinese thing 😛
    4. I started smoking: Beat you to it 😛
    5. I stole something: Wouldn’t really care unless you stole something from me >:O
    6. I was hospitalized: Visit you
    7. I ran away from home: Then you would most probably either die (see number 1) or start smoking/steal/get hospitalized (see 4,5,6)
    8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there? Well you would get hospitalized (see number 6)

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

    9. Personality: Happy Go Lucky 😛
    10. Eyes: I never bothered to look at them
    11. Hair: FUNKY
    12. Family: cool dad, cooler mom 😛

    WOULD YOU:

    13. Be my friend? Already am
    14. Keep a secret if I told you one? Told me a lot
    15. Hold my hand? Uhhhh… if the situation requires
    16. Take a bullet for me? In counter-strike 😀
    17. Keep in touch? Done
    18. Try and solve my problems? You hate me when i do this
    19. Love me? Uhhh… as a friend?
    20. Date me? !@%^&*&^$&
    21. Sing with me? Done

    HAVE YOU EVER:

    22. Lied to make me feel better? Ummm… you’ll never know
    23. Wanted to kiss me? Not really o.o
    24. Wanted to kill me? Not really o.o
    25. Broke my heart? DA HELL!?!?!?!?!
    26. Kept something important from me? nope
    27. Thought I was unbearably annoying? nope

    MORE:

    28. Who are you? Igor Cruz o.o or maybe a figment of your imagination 😛 either is fine
    29. Are we friends? Yep
    30. When and how did we meet? School… classmates
    31. Describe me in one word: EMO
    32. What was your first impression? Guy w/ glasses
    33. Do you still think that way about me now? nope
    34. What reminds you of me?hmmm… aside from vincent valentine and girls in far away places?
    35. If you could give me anything what would it be? a better cellphone >:O
    36. How well do you know me? Pretty good i guess
    37. When’s the last time you saw me? Pisay Fair
    38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? Nope
    39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? Uhhh if im bored enough :))

    Please, make your answers as silly as you want, just make sure to tell me if you’re serious about them or not (if they’re silly). XD

  14. September 17, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    good, good–corny. you could be my classmate. XD

  15. 15 joshuagad
    September 17, 2007 at 10:22 pm

    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

    1. I died: Hallelujah!
    2. I kissed you: You’re gay, gay!
    3. I lived next door to you: Ack. The gay lives beside my house.
    4. I started smoking: Nothing, until he gets lung cancer. Probably then I’ll rejoice.
    5. I stole something: Steal it back.
    6. I was hospitalized: Impersonate you.
    7. I ran away from home: Eat pie.
    8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there: What kind of fight? XD

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

    9. Personality: Unlucky.
    10. Eyes: What eyes? XD
    11. Hair: Dated 60’s.
    12. Family: Nice.

    WOULD YOU:

    13. Be my friend?
    14. Keep a secret if I told you one? No. XD
    15. Hold my hand? It depends on the circumstances.
    16. Take a bullet for me? What’s in it for me?
    17. Keep in touch? Blog.
    18. Try and solve my problems? Depends.
    19. Love me? As a sister, yes.
    20. Date me? I’d rather date a monkey.
    21. Sing with me? YOU RAISE ME UP!

    HAVE YOU EVER:

    22. Lied to make me feel better? Nope.
    23. Wanted to kiss me? Nope.
    24. Wanted to kill me? Nope.
    25. Broke my heart? Yes. Joke! XD
    26. Kept something important from me? Nope.
    27. Thought I was unbearably annoying? Pie.

    MORE:

    28. Who are you? Shelling Ford. XD
    29. Are we friends? I… have friends?
    30. When and how did we meet? YM.
    31. Describe me in one word: Sister-Joe. XD
    32. What was your first impression? Not-emo.
    33. Do you still think that way about me now? Yes, you’re not emo.
    34. What reminds you of me? Nuns.
    35. If you could give me anything what would it be? Pie.
    36. How well do you know me? I… know you?
    37. When’s the last time you saw me? Sorry, when I look at you, my eyes burn.
    38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? Nope.
    39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? Nope.

  16. September 17, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    it’s a gay! XD XD

    i like your recurring theme of GAYNESS. XD

  17. September 17, 2007 at 11:05 pm

    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF:

    1. I died: I’d cry.
    2. I kissed you: I’d slap you.
    3. I lived next door to you: Yey, a neighbor I’d actually TALK to for once. :))
    4. I started smoking: I’d remind you that smoking has NO benefits whatsoever, and that second-hand smoking is even more deadly.
    5. I stole something: I’d ask you the reasons for your stealing it.
    6. I was hospitalized: I’d visit, of course
    7. I ran away from home: I’d track you down
    8. I got into a fight and you weren’t there? Er… Iunno. Ask what happened?

    WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:

    9. Personality: Hmm. Original. Deviant. Life’s anomaly? 😛
    10. Eyes: Chinky, I’m told, though I’m not really sure.
    11. Hair: Long. 😦
    12. Family: I don’t know them.

    WOULD YOU:

    13. Be my friend? But we are friends, aren’t we? 😛
    14. Keep a secret if I told you one? ‘Course I would.
    15. Hold my hand? Er, no.
    16. Take a bullet for me? … yeah.
    17. Keep in touch? Yep.
    18. Try and solve my problems? If you needed help.
    19. Love me? In what way exactly?
    20. Date me? …
    21. Sing with me? I sing with many people. 😀 It’s fun.

    HAVE YOU EVER:

    22. Lied to make me feel better? Um… ahaha.
    23. Wanted to kiss me? I don’t think so.
    24. Wanted to kill me? Well, there are times. Not the bad kind of killing, mind you.
    25. Broke my heart? I don’t know.
    26. Kept something important from me? Nope. Nothing important to you, anyway.
    27. Thought I was unbearably annoying? Nah.

    MORE:

    28. Who are you? If you haven’t guessed from my name up there, then boy you’re stupid.
    29. Are we friends? You tell me. I think we are.
    30. When and how did we meet? First year, Pisay, front lob. Joaq introduced you as the one who read the Bartimaeus Trilogy. HAHA.
    31. Describe me in one word: Hmm… geeky. 😉
    32. What was your first impression? Shy. You just stared at the ground, I remember. :))
    33. Do you still think that way about me now? Not so much.
    34. What reminds you of me? The Beatles. :))
    35. If you could give me anything what would it be? I dunno. 😛
    36. How well do you know me? Pretty well, I think. But I can’t know for sure, can I?
    37. When’s the last time you saw me? This afternoon.
    38. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? I can’t recall.
    39. Are you gonna put this on yours to see what I say about you? Already there.

    DONE. :))

  18. September 17, 2007 at 11:10 pm

    32. What was your first impression? Shy. You just stared at the ground, I remember. :))

    you gotta give me time. XD


Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,766 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

