13
Sep
07

Midnight Coward

Heard this really cool song on the radio a while ago, been spending time trying to look for a video, but sadly there isn’t any–good news too, though: you can download the song for free here. Opting to read more will show the lyrics.

PS: New story up, over here.
PPS: Might upload videos of parts of today here later.
PPPS: Two old (but still good) songs:

Goo Goo Dolls – Before It’s Too Late

Goldfinger – Counting The Days

Lyrics to Midnight Coward:

Sweetness, sweetness never suits me
When I get it out to take you home
Maybe it’s love, love at first light
We drunk and we’re walking with the sun
In our life
Worry, Worry isn’t well
Gonna let it fell to nothing where we stand
What can’t be decided
In the morning it will bring itself to you
I can’t see what’s coming
But I’m not saying it
Sickness, Weakness at the fall
Of how your boy’ll play
How long should I stay?
Promises, promises never cease to assist it
And now I’m back on my back
Please bite your words
Hurry, Hurry to believe
I can’t always trust as much as you deceive
What can’t be decided
In the morning it will bring itself to you
I can’t see what’s coming
But I’m not saying it
What’s your middle name?
How do you play the game?
I’ll be the first to leave
When did I grow up?
I don’t want to say too much
I’ll be the first to leave
What can’t be decided
In the morning it will bring itself to you
What can’t be decided
Before you enter thinking maybe it will choose
And I can’t see what’s coming
I can’t see what’s coming
I can’t see what’s coming
But I’m not saying it

0 Responses to “Midnight Coward”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,766 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

