15
Aug
07

The Most Random Dream Ever

Warning: extreme randomness ahead.

It starts out in a multi-story parking building of sorts, kinda like something you’d see in, er, THPS4. I was going towards the top, armed only with a dark blue umbrella, knocking out the people in my way (mostly little kids, one on each parking level). Near the top, James(!?) showed up too, but I was able to incapacitate him with my umbrella. Just two levels from the top, my cousin showed up, but oddly enough, with four legs (sort of like those of a Protoss Dragoon). After a while, I was able to knock him out too, and went onward and upward.

I got to the top level, and did some reconnoitering, finding that there were many people keeping watch, all of them relatives of mine. I also saw what I was there for: a glass enclosure, which I knew contained some plutonium, having been there previously. I was quickly found by my cousin, who had come to his senses and followed me (by levitating). The rest of my relatives quickly got me into a car and drove off for the plutonium, which they were going to give me. However, on my previous trip there, I also noted that there was a defense system, which when activated, would unleash a zombie horde. I was pondering my options, when I suddenly woke up.

All in all, quite random, and what makes it special is that I remember it quite well (although there’s another one I remember with me battling through an abandoned office building, and taking the elevator to the top, which suddenly was much higher than before. Before getting to the top though, I stopped at one of the new floors, and noticed that it was nothing like the abandoned building, being extremely high-tech and yet modern. I was about to get off at the top, when I woke up again, and that’s all I remember of it, having dreamed it a long time ago). Still, I wouldn’t mind having more of these–at least they keep me entertained. XD

11 Responses to “The Most Random Dream Ever”


  1. August 15, 2007 at 4:53 pm

    … well, that’s weird.

  2. 2 Joe
    August 15, 2007 at 5:02 pm

    well, the title gave you a heads-up, so you shouldn’t be surprised. XD

  3. August 15, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    O_O

    nothing beats MY dreams, though. *wink*

  4. August 15, 2007 at 6:17 pm

    HA! Your dream may be weird and cool….but did Mewtwo ever challege you in a dream? Or have Dinosaurs ever attacked you in Boracay during the end of the world?

    AHAHAHAHA.

  5. 5 joshuagad
    August 15, 2007 at 6:23 pm

    😛

    My scariest dream was when (in the dream):

    I woke up. And I felt a pain in my right hand. I held my hand up. Something was missing, or rather… I moved my hand closer to the lampshade and then I saw it. My third finger (I honestly do NOT know why) was gone. Ahhhh!

    And then I woke up. I quickly looked at my hand. Normal. XD

    Oh and my other dream was when we were driving down a highway with my family. And I shouted to particularly no one, facing the green fields. Then there was this loud organ-like scary tone that sounded and it started raining with lightning.

    Also this other dream, I was falling…

    Nah, I won’t complete that sentence. XD

  6. 6 Joe
    August 15, 2007 at 6:24 pm

    joaq> so! is a random dream battle what you’re after!? so be it! XD XD

  7. 7 joshuagad
    August 15, 2007 at 6:33 pm

    YEAH! I challenge you! Battle!

  8. 8 jatdacanay
    August 15, 2007 at 6:50 pm

    I wish I could dream like you guys do…I’m empty-minded almost all the time.

  9. 9 Joe
    August 15, 2007 at 8:27 pm

    well, so am i, especially when it comes to dreams. one reason i posted this is because it was really unusual for me to have a dream so vivid.

  10. August 17, 2007 at 9:53 pm

    HA! MY DREAM’S BETTER THAN YOURS!!! 300 TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES!!! TOP THAT!!! Wait. I still don’t have the 300 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Transformers Die Hard dream yet. 😛

    XD XD XD

  11. 11 Conrad
    August 19, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    300 Teenage Mutant Ninja Transformers Die Hard SIMPSONS…


Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,766 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

