22
Jun
07

Oh Noez!

I’m not sure, but I think I may have just discovered how heavy the load second years will have to put up with is (the sh*tload mountain of stuff to do that suddenly came up out of nowhere probably has something to do with it). I mean, come on. There’s the Biology lab report, there’s the Geometry history, there’s the Algebra homework, there’s the El Filibusterismo (which I have barely started, by the way), there’s that copy of Without Seeing the Dawn which I still have to buy, there are all those long test we have over the next two weeks (hell, I don’t even know all of them), and to top it all off, I still have to do something about fixing my tito’s PS2!!! So basically, whichever way you look at it, I’m f*cked screwed–and emoness is back to plague me (but I’d rather not whine about that, I’ve already done that numerous times in the past). Still, that doesn’t mean my life is utterly devoid of light points (well, at least I think it isn’t). Some examples:

We can get very long breaks. This was the case yesterday (10:50-1:40), and today (10:10-1:30). Need I say more? 😛

Despite the aforementioned sh*tload mountain, I still find time to do the things I want to do. Well, if this wasn’t true, I wouldn’t be typing this, would I? Other proofs of this (Alright, I think my use of the word ‘proofs’ can be taken to mean school is finally seeping in again.) would be, er, bringing the ol’ Bathroom Reader to school–and who can forget playing Asphalt? XD

Free food. This may seem very trivial, but it is in fact a symbol of the generosity of Pisay people (a fact which I have often exploited to great effect). Also, all that free food may actually help me gain weight. Sure it’s a bloody bit of a long shot, but who cares? Food is good, and should be appreciated unless it’s something nasty like eggplant or the dreaded ampalaya.

Well, seems my headache is gone (guess Tempra actually does work LOL), so I’m off to find something to do on the Intarnets (yes, I spelled it like that on purpose. Got a problem with that?). See ya, wouldn’t wanna be ya. XD

PS: A little parting gift.

1 Response to “Oh Noez!”


  1. June 25, 2007 at 10:21 pm

    INTARNETS? wait, i’ve seen that spelli– ahhh. :))

    there’s also interwebs. :))

    haha. workload’s HELL. >.


Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,485 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

