10
Jun
07

Woohoo, Spider-Man!

Joaq indirectly helped me find this. 😛

Your results:
You are Spider-Man

























Spider-Man
90%
Superman
75%
Green Lantern
70%
Robin
60%
The Flash
55%
Hulk
55%
Supergirl
50%
Iron Man
50%
Batman
40%
Wonder Woman
20%
Catwoman
20%
You are intelligent, witty,
a bit geeky and have great
power and responsibility.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

7 Responses to “Woohoo, Spider-Man!”


  1. 1 Conrad
    June 11, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    ikaw si spiderman?

    sino si mj? 😛

  2. June 11, 2007 at 8:10 pm

    conrad> si *toot*. 😛

    *hides*

  3. 3 Joe
    June 11, 2007 at 8:44 pm

    conrad> i dunno, but i don’t like that mischievous emoticon you have there. *squints*

  4. June 16, 2007 at 8:04 pm

    Wakekekeke. I got Iron Man. XD

    MJ is…

    TROGDOR!!!!!!!!

    Joke. XD

  5. June 16, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    haha i got green lantern. XD

    maaarz signing out.

  6. June 17, 2007 at 2:26 am

    I got Spidey too!!!!

    WAHAHA.

    I

  7. September 1, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a
    quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.

    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,609 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

