17
Apr
07

All Of This

Lyrics:
Hey girl, whatcha doin’
there’s something in the kitchen that shouldn’t be brewin’
oh, hey, step away
we should save our love for another day, but
hey babe, you got me goin’
the kitchen’s on fire and we’re stuck in the oven
oh, hoo, you should know
all of this makes me love you more

Hey everything seems alright
and I know that you will have me tonight
take me where my heart says yes but
my mind will say no

Hey babe, you got me lover
the house burned down and we’re running for cover
hey, hoo, you should know
all of this makes me love you more

[guitar solo]

Hey everything seems alright
and I know that you will have me tonight
take me where my heart says yes but
my mind will say no
my mind will say no

Hey babe, you got me lover
the house burned down and we’re running for cover
hey, hoo, you should know
all of this makes me love you more

all of this makes me love you more

0 Responses to “All Of This”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,485 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

