20
Dec
06

Help-A-Buddy

Hey, guys. Would you happen to know my friend and relative, Patrick? If not, well, this might remind you. He was the guy I sent a GM once about, asking for prayers (as he had bone cancer). As you can see, I used ‘had’ because as of now, the cancer’s gone (but he has chemotherapy sessions until February, just to make sure that it’s really gone). Why am I posting this? Well, it’s because I saw his YM stat yesterday, which said something along the lines of “I AM NOT GOING TO SPEND XMAS IN THIS BORING HOSPITAL!!!” Perfectly understandable, right? I mean, I wouldn’t want to spend my Christmas in a hospital either, so I hope that Patrick gets to go home for Christmas. Who knows–if you guys hope too, he’ll get an early break from the hospital. šŸ˜€

9 Responses to “Help-A-Buddy”


  1. December 20, 2006 at 7:45 am

    o.O I spent my Christmas last year because of my sick Grandmother I didn’t mind since practically my whole clan was there in a cramped tiny room.

  2. 2 Joe
    December 20, 2006 at 7:59 am

    good one. i wonder if i can drop by the hospital too. šŸ˜›

    it’s more fun when i go to his house and play ps2, though. šŸ˜€

  3. December 20, 2006 at 9:16 pm

    hope he’ll get an early break. šŸ˜€

    say merry christmas to him for me, aryt? šŸ˜€

    maaarz signing out.

  4. 4 andie
    December 20, 2006 at 10:38 pm

    I can totally relate to spending a lot of time in the hospital. Tell him I hope he gets to spend Christmas away from the funky smell. šŸ™‚ I’m glad he’s better.

  5. 5 Joe
    December 21, 2006 at 9:16 am

    hmm, i should show him this page. šŸ˜€

  6. 6 iSaBeL
    December 22, 2006 at 5:09 pm

    Aww! yay. he’s okay! Tell him merry christmas for me too. šŸ™‚

  7. 7 Joe
    December 22, 2006 at 6:53 pm

    hmm, he’s online now. i’ll go tell him to take a look. šŸ˜€

  8. December 28, 2006 at 5:24 pm

    tell Merrrrryyyy Christmas for mee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. November 27, 2017 at 9:40 am

    Quality posts is the secret to invite the viewers to go to see the web site,
    that’s what this website is providing.


Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 32,766 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

by popular demand.

counting the days.

December 2006
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

