06
Aug
08

Love Poetry

Something I wrote for Creative Writing. It’s titled “Ahhh.” Don’t forget to read until the end, too.

Curvy body,
Bright red head,
I drink her deep
upon my bed.

She tastes so sweet
upon my lips,
as I keep my hand
upon her hips.

Skin so smooth
to the touch,
I cannot help
but love her so much.

For she brings joy
to my life, you see.
Here’s a Coke bottle,
just for me.

EPIC WIN. XD

1 Response to “Love Poetry”


  1. August 7, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    RAMAYANA WIN? Joke. :P


Leave a Reply

intro.

Presenting the thoughts and travails of a teenage writer who lives under a rock--albeit a rock with Internet access. Also, videos! Also, my Tumblr.

headshot!

  • 31,330 frags

ye random thought.

"For just this once, can we pretend it's you and me?" -Thinking Of You by Test Your Reflex

where in the world!?

from the author.

Check the pages every month or so (Egos, Fiction, Musings, Origins), I usually add stuff little by little (with the possible exception of Fiction, which really depends). Oh, and credits to Joaq for the header image.

counting the days.

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

